School and College Deans, Vice Deans, and Associate Deans

The individuals listed below are the faculty affairs leaders in each school and college.
School of Architecture Dean Rodolphe El-Khoury 
College of Arts & Sciences Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and College Diversity Jennifer Ferriss-Hill  
Miami Herbert Business School Vice Dean, Faculty and Research Dhananjay Nanda  
School of Communication Vice Dean, Academic Affairs Alyse Lancaster 
School of Education & Human Development Vice Dean Soyeon Ahn 
College of Engineering Dean Pratim Biswas 
School of Law Vice Dean for Academic Affairs Andrew Dawson 
Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science  Dean Roni Avissar  
Miller School of Medicine Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development Joan E. St. Onge 
Frost School of Music Associate Dean of Administration Frank Ragsdale
School of Nursing & Health Studies Dean Hudson Santos 
UM Libraries Associate Dean Elizabeth Gushee