School and College Deans, Vice Deans, and Associate Deans

The individuals listed below are the faculty affairs leaders in each school and college.
Unit
Title
Name
Email
School of Architecture Dean Rodolphe El-Khoury rxe66@miami.edu 
College of Arts & Sciences Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and College Diversity Jennifer Ferriss-Hill j.ferrisshill@miami.edu  
Miami Herbert Business School Vice Dean, Faculty and Research Dhananjay Nanda d.nanda@miami.edu  
School of Communication Vice Dean, Academic Affairs Alyse Lancaster  alancaster@miami.edu 
School of Education & Human Development Vice Dean Soyeon Ahn s.ahn@miami.edu 
College of Engineering Dean Pratim Biswas pbiswas@miami.edu 
School of Law Vice Dean for Academic Affairs Andrew Dawson a.dawson@miami.edu 
Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science  Dean Roni Avissar avissar@miami.edu  
Miller School of Medicine Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development Joan E. St. Onge jestonge@miami.edu 
Frost School of Music Associate Dean of Administration Frank Ragsdale  fragsdale@umiami.edu
School of Nursing & Health Studies Dean Hudson Santos hxs987@miami.edu 
UM Libraries Associate Dean Elizabeth Gushee exg695@miami.edu 

 

Top