School and College Deans, Vice Deans, and Associate Deans

The individuals listed below are the faculty affairs leaders in each school and college.
Unit
Title
Name
Email
School of Architecture Dean Rodolphe El-Khoury rxe66@miami.edu 
College of Arts & Sciences Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and College Diversity Jennifer Ferriss-Hill j.ferrisshill@miami.edu  
Miami Herbert Business School Vice Dean, Faculty and Research Dhananjay Nandal d.nanda@miami.edu  
School of Communication Vice Dean, Academic Affairs Paul Driscoll pdriscoll@miami.edu 
School of Education & Human Development Vice Dean Walter Secada wsecada@miami.edu 
College of Engineering Dean Pratim Biswas pbiswas@miami.edu 
School of Law Vice Dean for Academic Affairs David Yellen dny10@miami.edu 
Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science Dean Roni Avissar avissar@miami.edu  
Miller School of Medicine Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development Joan E. St. Onge jestonge@miami.edu 
Frost School of Music Associate Dean of Administration Serona Elton selton@miami.edu 
School of Nursing & Health Studies Dean Cindy Munro  cmunro@miami.edu 
UM Libraries Associate Dean Elizabeth Gushee exg695@miami.edu