School and College Liaisons

The school and college staff liaisons listed below are the individuals in each unit who can assist with you with job applications, course assignments, facilities access, or other unit specific questions.

Unit

Name

Email

Phone 

School of Architecture

Chenique Wilcox

c.wilcox@miami.edu

305-284-5003

College of Arts & Sciences

Nadieska Gonzalez Miranda

nadieska@miami.edu

305-284-9315

Miami Herbert Business School

Anna Christine Varona 

acv19@miami.edu

305-284-9775

School of Communication

Chris Koelsch

cxk340@miami.edu

305-284-1356

School of Education & Human Development

Vanessa Enrizo

venrizo@miami.edu

305-284-3166

College of Engineering

Samara Alfonso

salfonso@miami.edu

305-284-2405

School of Law

James Bond

Merialcy Sanchez

j.bond@miami.edu

m.sanchez13@miami.edu

305-284-3487

305-284-5994

Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science

Cassandra Wiggins

c.wiggins1@miami.edu 

305-421-4325

Miller School of Medicine

Preston Pugh

pxp161@miami.edu 

305-243-7863

Frost School of Music

Cristina Lopez

cll97@miami.edu 

305-284-3927

School of Nursing & Health Studies

Zuzer Calero

zcalero@miami.edu

305-284-2709

UM Libraries

Lourdes Garvey

lgarvey@miami.edu

305-284-9342